Breaking News
Home / News / Matson to announce second quarter results

Matson to announce second quarter results

Matson, a leading U.S. carrier in the Pacific, announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter on Tuesday, July 31, 2018.

A conference call is scheduled for 4:30 p.m. EDT when Matt Cox, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Joel Wine, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Matson’s second quarter results.

Date of Conference Call: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Scheduled Time: 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m. HST
Participant Toll Free Dial-In #: 1-877-312-5524
International Dial-In #: 1-253-237-1144

The conference call will be broadcast live along with a slide presentation on the Company’s website at www.matson.com, under Investors.  A replay of the conference call will be available approximately two hours after the call through August 7, 2018 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406 and using the conference number 8657739. The slides and audio webcast of the conference call will be archived for one full quarter on the Company’s website at www.matson.com, under Investors.

Source: Matson
Thanks!

Subscribe to our Newsletter: